Economics
Healthcare Heads > Economics

Economics - where perspective is key

The German healthcare market is one of the world’s biggest and at the same time one of the most economically sensitive markets. A successful Market Access for medical devices requires the consideration of the different stakeholders’ perspectives.

Traditional health economic approaches focusing on healthcare costs are usually not conform with the different interests of the individual stakeholders in the German Healthcare system. On the other side can hospital economic modelling (e.g. profit contribution analyses) be a more promising and helpful approach.

Healthcare Heads has a profound experience in analyzing market and costing data for the medical device industry. The results are prepared properly, for example as customer and sales facing tools and trainings.

Do not hesitate to contact us for a first get-to-know without any obligation.

E-Mail: info@--no-spam--healthcareheads.com

Phone: +49 431 800 147 0

LinkedIn
Xing
Newsletter
Contact
E-Mail
Call us

Economics
Healthcare Heads > Economics

Economics - eine Frage der Perspektive

Der deutsche Gesundheitsmarkt zählt weltweit zu den größten Märkten bei gleichzeitig besonderer ökonomischer Sensibilität. Um einen erfolgreichen Marktzugang für Medizinprodukte in Deutschland zu erzielen, sind die unterschiedlichen ökonomischen Perspektiven der verschiedenen relevanten Stakeholder differenziert zu berücksichtigen.

Klassische gesundheitsökonomische Ansätze mit Blick auf die Krankheitskosten insgesamt stimmen meist nicht mit den Interessen der individuellen Stakeholder im deutschen Gesundheitssystem überein. Dagegen sind die Krankenhaus-ökonomischen Modelle, zum Beispiel in Form von Deckungsbeitragsanalysen, meist sehr vielversprechend und hilfreich.

Healthcare Heads hat fundierte Erfahrungen damit, Analysen von Markt- und Kostendaten für die Industrie durchzuführen. Die Ergebnisse werden in geeigneter Form aufbereitet, z.B. als Verkaufstool, flankiert von Schulungen für die Verkaufsteams.

Rufen Sie uns an, wir führen mit Ihnen gerne ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch.

E-Mail: info@--no-spam--healthcareheads.com

Phone: +49 431 800 147 0

LinkedIn
Xing
Newsletter
Kontaktformular
E-Mail
+49 431 8001470